Locations

Home Locations

Europe

Netherlands:

  • Haiko Jessurun, Translated MIDAS Into Dutch, jhessurun@tweemc.nl
  • Process Coaching, Reijmerstok,  Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nlAssn. for Multiple Intelligences, Netherlands, Frits Schoeren, frits@processcoaching.nl
  • Manta Management Consultancy, Training & Development, Rijswijk, Netherlands, Helga Hohn, <hohn@xs4all.nl

United Kingdom:

  • Mike Fleetham, Thinking Classroom, <mike@thinkingclassroom.co.uk> Ireland: Casey Career Consultancy, Wexford, Joe Casey  www.caseycareers.ie

Greece:

  • Ziridis Schools, Athens Greece,  www.ziridis.gr/   Babis Dimotiko <dimotiko@ziridis.gr>

Caribbean

Puerto Rico:

  • Intelligence Forecasting, Manuel E. Maldonado Cotto, mmaldonado@intelligenceforecasting.com
  •  
  • ICPR Junior College: Mayra Y. Ruiz, <dramayraruiz@gmail.com>

Asia

  • Korea:
    The Multiple Intelligences Institute in Seol Korea publishes the Korean MIDAS translation.
  •  
  • Hong Kong:
    • Marymount Secondary School. Yvonne Wong, <yvonnewong@mss.edu.hk>
  • Singapore:
    • Nurture Craft. Henry Toi <henrytoi@nurturecraft.com.sg>
    • Flying Cape: Jamie Tan <jamie.tan@flyingcape.com.sg>
  • Philippines:
    • Miguel Valdez,  Vanguard Assessmentsinfo@vabdi.com
    • MI International School, Manila, RP, contact:   Yzobelle Leon <yleon@mischool.edu.ph>                         www.MISchool.edu.ph  contact: Joy Abaquin-Canon, <joyabaquin@yahoo.co
  •  
  •  Iran:
    • Mahnaz Saeidi, mnsaeidi@yahoo.ca